skip navigation

2020-2022 District Realignment

By Crystal Nicholls, 02/03/20, 10:15AM CST


Texas UIL has announced the Reclassification & Realignment of districts for the 2020-2022 school years.  Our new district will be as follows;

6A / Region 1 / District 6

Schools - Coppell, Lewisville, Flower Mound, Hebron, Marcus, Plano, Plano East & Plano West