skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 7
L
@ PWest
FINAL
Tue Aug 14
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
L
@ Boyd
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
L
Hebron
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
Hebron
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
W
@ PESH
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Hebron
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
L
@ Marcus
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Hebron
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
L
Hebron
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
@ Nimitz
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
W
Hebron
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
Hebron
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
@ Irving
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Hebron
FINAL
Tue Oct 16
W
@ Lville
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 23
W
Hebron
FINAL
Tue Oct 30
L
@ Southlake Carroll
FINAL