skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 6
L
H-HHS Main Gym
FINAL
Fri Aug 9
W
@ Grapevine
Maruder Showcase
FINAL
Fri Aug 9
L
@ Lebanon Trail
Marauder Showcase
FINAL
Sat Aug 10
L
@ Marcus
Marcus High School, Morriss Road, Flower Mound, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 10
W
@ Amarillo
Marauder Showcase
FINAL
Tue Aug 13
W
H-HHS Main Gym
FINAL
Thu Aug 15
W
@ Braswell
2019 NISD Volleyball Classic
FINAL
Thu Aug 15
W
@ Rockwall Heath
2019 NISD Volleyball Classic
FINAL
Thu Aug 15
W
@ Aledo
2019 NISD Volleyball Classic
FINAL
Fri Aug 16
W
@ Northwest
2019 NISD Volleyball Classic
FINAL
Fri Aug 16
W
@ Boswell
2019 NISD Volleyball Classic
FINAL
Fri Aug 16
W
@ Waxahachie
2019 NISD Volleyball Classic
FINAL
Sat Aug 17
L
@ Byron Nelson
2019 NISD Volleyball Classic
FINAL
Sat Aug 17
L
@ Southlake Carroll
Byron Nelson High School, Bobcat Boulevard, Trophy Club, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Aug 20
W
H-HHS Main Gym
FINAL
Thu Aug 22
W
@ Memorial
Volleypalooza Tournament
FINAL
Thu Aug 22
W
@ Bryan
Volleypalooza Tournament
FINAL
Thu Aug 22
W
@ Canyon
Volleypalooza Tournament
FINAL
Fri Aug 23
W
@ A&M Consolidated
Volleypalooza Tournament
FINAL
Fri Aug 23
W
@ Steele
Volleypalooza Tournament
FINAL
Fri Aug 23
L
@ Rouse
Volleypalooza Tournament
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
@ Randall
Volleypalooza tournament
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
@ Vandergrift
Volleypalooza tournament
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
@ Weatherford
Volleypalooza Tournament
FINAL
Tue Aug 27
W
@ Reedy
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
L
@ Allen
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
W
H-HHS Main Gym
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
L
H-HHS Main Gym
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
H-HHS Main Gym
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
L
H-HHS Main Gym
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
@ Lville
FINAL
Tue Sep 24 - 6:30 PM CDT
Fri Sep 27 -
H-HHS Main Gym
6:30 PM CDT
Tue Oct 1 -
H-HHS Main Gym
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Oct 4 - 6:30 PM CDT
Tue Oct 8 -
@ Irving
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Oct 11 -
@ Marcus
6:30 PM CDT
Tue Oct 15 -
H-HHS Main Gym
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Oct 18 -
H-HHS Main Gym
6:30 PM CDT
Tue Oct 22 -
@ Nimitz
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Oct 25 - 6:30 PM CDT
Tue Oct 29 -
H-HHS Main Gym
6:30 PM CDT