skip navigation

JV1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 6
 2 
JV1
 1 
H-HHS Main Gym
FINAL
Fri Aug 9
 2 
JV1
 1 
H-HHS Main Gym
FINAL
Tue Aug 13
 2 
JV1
 1 
H-HHS Main Gym
FINAL
Fri Aug 16
JV1
 2 
 1 
FINAL
Tue Aug 20
 0 
JV1
 2 
H-HHS Main Gym
FINAL
Tue Aug 27
JV1
 1 
 2 
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
JV1
 2 
 0 
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
 0 
JV1
 2 
H-HHS Main Gym
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
JV1
 2 
 0 
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
 0 
JV1
 2 
H-HHS Main Gym
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
 0 
JV1
 2 
H-HHS Main Gym
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
JV1
 2 
JJ Pearce
 0 
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
JV1
 2 
Frisco Heritage
 0 
Heritage High School, Eldorado Parkway, Frisco, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
JV1
 2 
Frisco Liberty
 0 
Heritage High School, Eldorado Parkway, Frisco, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
JV1
 2 
Prosper
 1 
Independence High School, Independence Parkway, Frisco, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
JV1
 2 
Reedy
 0 
FISD Tournament semi final
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
JV1
 2 
Lebanon trail
 0 
FISD tournament Final
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
 0 
JV1
 2 
H-HHS Main Gym
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
JV1
 2 
Frisco Heritage
 0 
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
JV1
 2 
Wylie East
 0 
Allen High School, Rivercrest Boulevard, Allen, TX, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
JV1
 2 
McKinney Boyd
 1 
Allen High School, Rivercrest Boulevard, Allen, TX, USA - Court 2
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
JV1
 2 
 0 
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
JV1
 2 
Denton
 0 
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
JV1
 0 
Lebanon trail
 2 
Allen JV Jamboree
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
JV1
 0 
 2 
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
 0 
JV1
 2 
H-HHS Main Gym
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
 0 
JV1
 2 
H-HHS Main Gym
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
JV1
 2 
 0 
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
JV1
 2 
 0 
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
JV1
 2 
 1 
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
 0 
JV1
 2 
H-HHS Main Gym
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
 2 
JV1
 0 
H-HHS Main Gym
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
JV1
 2 
 0 
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
JV1
 2 
 0 
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
 0 
JV1
 2 
H-HHS Main Gym
FINAL