skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 6
L
H-HHS Aux. Gym
FINAL
Fri Aug 9
L
H-HHS Main Big Gym
FINAL
Tue Aug 13
W
H-HHS Aux. Gym
FINAL
Fri Aug 16
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 20
L
H-HHS Aux. Gym
FINAL
Tue Aug 27
L
@ Reedy
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
L
@ Allen
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
W
Williams
H-HHS Aux. Gym
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
@ Decatur
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
@ Jasper
Guyer Volleybrawl
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
@ Weatherford
Guyer Volleybrawl
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
@ WF Rider
guyer Volleybrawl
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
W
H-HHS Aux. Gym
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
H-HHS Aux. Gym
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
@ Frisco Memorial
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
@ Frisco Lonestar
Lone Star High School, Panther Creek Parkway, Frisco, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
@ Reedy
Reedy High School, Stonebrook Parkway, Frisco, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
@ Wakeland
FISD Tournament Semi Final
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
@ McKinney Boyd
FISD tournament 3rd place playoff
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
W
H-HHS Aux. Gym
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
@ Lville
FINAL
Tue Sep 24 - 5:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 27 -
H-HHS Aux. Gym
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 1 -
H-HHS Aux. Gym
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Oct 4 - 5:30 PM CDT
Tue Oct 8 -
@ Irving
5:30 PM CDT
Fri Oct 11 -
@ Marcus
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 15 -
H-HHS Aux. Gym
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Oct 18 -
H-HHS Aux. Gym
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 22 -
@ Nimitz
5:30 PM CDT
Fri Oct 25 - 5:30 PM CDT
Tue Oct 29 -
H-HHS Aux. Gym
5:00 PM CDT